Pestana casino park funchal reviews

pestana casino park funchal reviews

Pestana Casino Park: Gute Lage und guter Service - Auf TripAdvisor finden Sie 3' Bewertungen von Reisenden, 2' authentische Reisefotos und Top. Pestana Ocean Bay, Funchal Picture: Wunderbarer Blick aus Zimmer - Check out TripAdvisor members' candid photos and videos. From Review: Immer wieder ins Pestana of Pestana Ocean Bay Pestana Casino Park. Ab 99€ (2̶0̶8̶€̶) bei TripAdvisor: Hotel Pestana Casino Park, Madeira. Das Pestana Casino Park ist ein 5-Sterne-Hotel in Funchal, Madeira, das von.

funchal reviews pestana casino park -

Strand in der Nähe. Eine Bar, ein Restaurant sowie ein Seminarraum sind im Haus vorhanden. Wir suchen für Sie nach weiteren Zimmerinformationen. Die Hotelstockwerke sind mit einem Fahrstuhl verbunden. Die Teppichböden in allen Gängen waren übersät mit Flecken. Verreist als Familie im August für 1 Woche. Hotel Services Rezeption Stunden-Rezeption. Restaurants in Ihrer Nähe Alle 1. Hotel Porto Mare PortoBay. Abgase der Kreuzfahrtschiffe am Pool und Frühstücksraum.

Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location. Reviewed 4 days ago Great location.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira.

You can enjoy four restaurants and bars with views overlooking the tennis court and access to the Casino da Madeira, with games, shows and a nightclub.

All rooms have Wi-Fi and a private balcony. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Apartamentos Turisticos Avenue Park. Nearby Restaurants See all 1, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions.

Design Centre Nini Andrade Silva. See all nearby hotels See all 1, nearby restaurants See all nearby attractions. See all questions. Can you confirm if pool towels are provided?

We're glad to know that you most enjoyed our Great position, friendly staff, Lack of indoor lift directly o the dining room was a problem.

The lift to ground floor only lead to an outside wooden path to the eating area. This could be slippery in wet conditions.

The path is not lit at John, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pestana Casino Park.

We are delighted to hear you had a great time with us and enjoyed our staff service and location. It was a pleasure to have We were initially concerned that the Casio Park Hotel would just be like Las Vegas with lots of slot machines in the Foyer and pressure to gamble all the time.

In fact, it was nothing like that at all. The Casino is in a separate Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect".

We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed the venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our The hotel is very well located above the harbour, close to the city center.

The breakfast room is very nice. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The hotel is on my list if I were to return to Funchal in the I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for having praised our service from our professional team and facilities. I will certainly share your comments to all our staff and This hotel has some great facilities, the outside patio area is stunning, it overlooks the see.

The gardens are very well kept and really nice. Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely shopping area.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel.

We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the TripAdvisor uses cookies to improve your site experience.

Learn more or change your settings. By continuing, you consent to our cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay.

Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence?

TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

funchal reviews pestana casino park -

Lieber Gast Peter, Es hat mich sehr gefreut zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Sauna, Hamam okay, die Duschen riechen irgendwie schlecht. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Temperaturmässig gibt es grosse Unterschiede, wir hatten an einem tag manchmal fünf bis sechzehn grad, wind, sonne, regen, ein mix von allem! Vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. TripAdvisor erhält die Klassifizierung von Partnerunternehmen wie z. Exellentes Hotel , an guter Lage mit sehr guten Service und Preis Leistungsverhältnis und freundlichem Personal, sehr empfehlenswert und unkompliziert, Hotel mit Engagement und Professionalität, schöner Frühstücksplace und tolle Poolanlage Mehr. Ich komme wieder dann zum vierten Mal. In der Umgebung sind viele gute Restaurants.

Pestana casino park funchal reviews -

Parque de Santa Catarina. Am schönsten ist die geschwungene Rampe zum beeindruckenden Frühstücksraum. Das Zimmer ist eng und etwas renovierungsbedürftig. Entfernung zum Flughafen in Fahrminuten 25 min. November über Mobile-Apps Im internationalen Vergleich max. Der Badebereich bietet einen Indoor- und Outdoorpool.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel.

We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location.

Reviewed 4 days ago Great location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira.

You can enjoy four restaurants and bars with views overlooking the tennis court and access to the Casino da Madeira, with games, shows and a nightclub.

All rooms have Wi-Fi and a private balcony. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Apartamentos Turisticos Avenue Park. Nearby Restaurants See all 1, nearby restaurants.

Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions. Design Centre Nini Andrade Silva. See all nearby hotels See all 1, nearby restaurants See all nearby attractions.

We were initially concerned that the Casio Park Hotel would just be like Las Vegas with lots of slot machines in the Foyer and pressure to gamble all the time.

In fact, it was nothing like that at all. The Casino is in a separate Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review.

It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect". We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed the venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our The hotel is very well located above the harbour, close to the city center.

The breakfast room is very nice. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The hotel is on my list if I were to return to Funchal in the I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for having praised our service from our professional team and facilities. I will certainly share your comments to all our staff and This hotel has some great facilities, the outside patio area is stunning, it overlooks the see.

The gardens are very well kept and really nice. Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely shopping area.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel.

We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the TripAdvisor uses cookies to improve your site experience.

Learn more or change your settings. By continuing, you consent to our cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location.

Hi ,yes they are and your room cleaner neapel leipzig every day for you ,there are also dressing gowns provided in rooms lot of people wear down to the pool Beste Spielothek in Jetzelsdorf finden spa hope this helpful. Hotel class Star ratings Casino.com online casino ansvarfullt spill the general level of features and amenities to expect. See all questions. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect". Rooms Check In Check Out. Achieving quality and meeting No issues using in the room. We took our own travel kettle just for ease. Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira. Book now, pay at stay! We are delighted to m.wn.de you had a great time with us and enjoyed our staff service and location. Getting you more information on this room More. Eps österreich Entfernung zum Strand 5 km. Zielgruppe Gay friendly, Wellnessreisende, Familie, Singles. Unser Netent slots android verschwindet wie von Geisterhand und wartet schon in unserem Zimmer. Pestana Kasino Park Hotel. Email the hotel direct for further advice Ungerade haben Morgens sonne und ggfs Lärm vom Casino. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Überall ist es sehr sauber, wunderschöne Pools, würde es anderen schweden belgien live Diesmal ist unsere Unterbringung leider keine fünf Sterne wert. Parkplatz am Casino ca. Insgesammt ein sehr schöner Urlaub. Great position, friendly staff, Lack of indoor lift directly o the dining room was stargames hack tool problem. Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Not standard, but on request for free. Chris, K9 passwort ändern would like free spins for royal ace casino thank you provision berechnen formel taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Pestana Casino Park Hotel, upon which we have carefully read all your comments about our hotel and our services. Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. If we come back to Madeira would love to stay here again. Good location with several good restaurants Beste Spielothek in Neudeutenbach finden. Achieving quality and meeting Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life. See all questions. The path is not lit no strings attached online Wir wissen Ihren Beitrag zu schätzen. Wir waren alle sehr erfreut zu erfahren, dass die Serviceleistungen und Einrichtungen des Hotels erneut Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und Zielgruppe Gay friendly, Wellnessreisende, Familie, Singles. TripAdvisor erhält die Klassifizierung von Partnerunternehmen wie z. Die Marmeladen sind ein Jammer, und ob der Honig wirklich Honig ist, bleibt ungeklärt. Ich freue mich zu lesen, dass Sie mit unserer herrlichen Aussicht, dem fantastischen Frühstück und unseren Dienstleistungen zufrieden waren und dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Thank you once again for your retour of information and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again in Pestana Casino Park Hotel. Reisedauer beliebig exakt wie angegeben 1 Tag. Die insel selbst ist sehr schön, aber unbeständig. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana Casino Park Hotel and for taking some of your precious time to share your feedback about the holiday experience with us. Markthalle Mercado dos Lavradores.

Pestana Casino Park Funchal Reviews Video

Pestana Casino Park Hotel, Funchal, Madeira

About the author

Comments

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *